P.E.S Modern College of Pharmacy, Nigdi, Pune 44

Board of Studies

Dept of Pharmacology

Designation	Nature	Member
Chairman	Head of the Department	Dr. Deepti Bandawane
Member	Department Faculty	Dr. Sonali S. Nipate
	_	Dr. Padmaja S. Kore
		Dr. Prashant A. Pawar
		Ms. Snehal A. Gojre
		Ms. Priyanka P. Sarda
		Ms. Pratiksha K. Hajare
Subject	Outside the parent	Dr. Suvarna Ingale
experts	University Nominated by	Dr. Rohini Pujari
_	the Academic Council	
Expert	Nominated by the VC of	Dr. Manoj Aswar
_	Parent University	-
Member	Industry nominated by the	Dr. Vishnu Thakare
	Principal	
Member	College alumni nominated	Dr. Digambar Ambikar
	by the Principal	
Experts	From outside the	Dr. Arulmozi S.
(whenever	Autonomous College	
special	nominated by the Principal	
courses of		
studies are to		
be		
formulated)		